Facts and figures

Headquarters:Deutsche Telekom AG
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140
53113 Bonn, Germany
Bonn District Court HRB 6794
Chairman of the Board of Management, CEO:Timotheus Höttges
Board of Management:Reinhard Clemens, Board member for T-Systems and Group IT
Niek Jan van Damme, Board member for Germany
Thomas Dannenfeldt, Board member for Finance (CFO)
Thomas Kremer, Board member for Data Privacy, Legal Affairs and Compliance
Claudia Nemat, Board member for Europe
Supervisory Board:20 members in total (with 10 employee representatives and 10 shareholder representatives)
Chairman of the Supervisory Board:Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lehner
T-Share:Number of shares: 4.535.571.247 Stück
(Stand: 31. Dezember 2014)
ISIN: DE0005557508
Securities-ID (WKN): 555750
Stock markets:Germany (all stock exchanges) and OTCQX (USA)
Shareholder structure:68.3 percent free float, 14.3 percent owned by the Federal Republic of Germany, 17.4 percent owned by the KfW banking group (Dezember 31, 2014)
Revenue:62.7 billion euros (2014 financial year)
Employees:228,000 employees worldwide (December 2014)
Internationalization:Deutsche Telekom is represented in more than 50 countries worldwide.
A pile of reports.

Report archive


Stay up-to-date

Subscribe to our media information news service and important dates of Deutsche Telekom.


eEtiquette: Guidelines for the digital world