Stock chart

Feb 26, 2015 | 05:45 PM

16.19

+0.06€
+0.37%
DAX: 11327.19
+1.04%
Stoxx Telco: 367.30
+1.32%
 

Finance calendar

  • Apr 16, 2015

    Presentation with SdK at Sparkasse Rothenburg ob der Tauber

  • May 13, 2015

    1st Quarter 2015: Financial report as of March 31

Twitter

  • @DT_IR

    $DTEGY ’s CMD Day1 is over, #greatstart ! We’ll be back tomorrow at 08:30am CET/ 07:30am GMT/ 02:30am ET #DTCMD15 http://t.co/mY4P7wqJW3

    Feb, 26 2015 at 06:28 PM

Youtube

 
/static/-/p-254177700/flash/Jplayer.swf