US Management Keynote at the Citi Conference

Jan 07, 2013

The management of T-Mobile USA will hold a keynote on January 8, 2013 at the Citi Global Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference in Las Vegas.

On Tuesday, January 8, 2013 at 12:00 P.M. PST/ 3:00 P.M. EST / 9:00 P.M. CET John Legere (President & CEO, T-Mobile USA), Neville Ray (CTO, T-Mobile USA) and Braxton Carter (Vice Chairman & CFO, MetroPCS) will hold a keynote at the 2013 Citi Global Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference in Las Vegas.

A live audio webcast will be provided. The replay of this webcast will be available one hour afterconclusion of the live event:

Presentation (pdf, 16 pages, 1.1 MB)
Live Audio Webcast
   

Please find more information on the event here:

2013 Citi Global Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Article options

Print article

Stock chart

Oct 24, 2014 | 03:24 PM

11.23

+0.33€
+3.03%
DAX: 8999.70
-0.53%
Stoxx Telco: 290.20
+0.80%
 

Finance calendar

  • Nov 06, 2014

    3rd Quarter 2014: Financial report as of Sep 30

  • Feb 26, 2015 - Feb 27, 2015

    Capital Markets Day 2015

    Bonn

Reports order center

/static/-/p957424094/flash/Jplayer.swf