The most important media events.
For your calendar.
Feb 10, 2015 - Feb 12, 2015
E-world

Messe Essen, Norbertstraße 2, 45131 Essen

Save in my calendar

Feb 26, 2015 - Feb 27, 2015
Capital Markets Day 2015

Bonn

Save in my calendar

Feb 26, 2015 07:00 AM
Full Year 2014: Annual report as of Dec 31

Bonn

Save in my calendar

    • Publishing: (7am CET / 6am GMT / 1am ET)
    • Media conference call later in the morning (normally at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 4am ET)
    • Investor conference call early afternoon (normally at 2pm CET / 1pm GMT / 8am ET)
Mar 02, 2015 - Mar 05, 2015
Mobile World Congress

Barcelona

Save in my calendar

Mar 16, 2015 - Mar 20, 2015
CeBIT 2015

Hannover

Save in my calendar

May 13, 2015 10:00 AM
1st Quarter 2015: Financial report as of March 31

Bonn

Save in my calendar

 
May 21, 2015 10:00 AM
Annual General Meeting 2015

Cologne

Save in my calendar

 
Aug 06, 2015 10:00 AM
2nd Quarter 2015: Financial report as of June 30

Bonn

Save in my calendar

 
Sep 04, 2015 - Sep 09, 2015
IFA

Messe Berlin, Berlin

Save in my calendar

Nov 05, 2015 10:00 AM
3rd Quarter 2015: Financial report as of Sep 30

Bonn

Save in my calendar

 

Contact

Deutsche Telekom

Tel. +49 228 181 4949
media@telekom.de

 

Events

  • Feb 10, 2015 - Feb 12, 2015

    E-world

    Essen arrow-link
  • Feb 26, 2015 - Feb 27, 2015

    Capital Markets Day 2015

    Bonn

Stay up-to-date

Subscribe to our media information news service and important dates of Deutsche Telekom.

/static/-/p1523653749/flash/Jplayer.swf