For how long is my profile active?
The profile remains active as long as your applications are active. Your profile is then deleted automatically after six months.
You will receive a reminder e-mail beforehand, and if you then log in again, you prevent your profile from being deleted. Simply by logging in you extend the deletion date by another six months.