Picture Header Contact

IR contacts

Picture Contact

Investor Relations

Deutsche Telekom

investor.relations@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

You are interested in Deutsche Telekom shares or bonds?
Or you are already invested in Deutsche Telekom?
Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have! 
We look forward to the dialogue and your feedback!

Picture Hannes Wittig

Hannes Wittig

Head of Investor Relations Deutsche Telekom (Senior Vice President)

hannes.wittig@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Christoph Greitemann

Christoph Greitemann

Senior IR Manager

christoph.greitemann@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Andreas Puy

Andreas Puy

Vice President Investor Relations

andreas.puy@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Thomas Ris

Thomas Ris

Vice President Investor Relations

thomas.ris@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Peer Roßbach

Peer Roßbach

Senior IR Manager

peer.rossbach@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Renate Pohler

Renate Pohler

IR Manager Retail Investors & Annual General Meeting

renate.pohler@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Markus Schäfer

Markus Schäfer

Vice President Debt Capital Markets

markus.schaefer01@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Simone Schlief

Simone Schlief

Senior Expert IR Focus ESG

simone.schlief@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Logo T-Mobile US

T-Mobile US, Inc.

investor.relations@t-mobile.com

Address

Five Newport, 12920 SE 38th St, Bellevue, WA,

OTE

OTE Investor Relations Department

esarsentis@ote.gr

Address

Ikarou & Agiou Louka St. 1, 19 002 Paiania - Attica

Logo Magyar

Magyar Telekom Plc.

investor.relations@telekom.hu

Address

1541 Budapest

Logo T-Hrvatski

Hrvatski Telekom d.d. / Croatian Telecom Inc.

ir@t.ht.hr

Address

Radnička cesta 21, 10000 Zagreb

Mann mit Laptop sitzt auf Treppe

Contact form Investor Relations

You got any unanswered questions? You prefer to write? Then use our contact form. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Latest Investor Relations publications

The next Investor Relations events in detail

FAQ Share
Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.