Deutsche Telekom

Compulsory Statement according §80 AktG (German Stock Corporation Act)

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Read out

Deutsche Telekom AG

Supervisory Board: Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lehner (Chairman)
Board of Management: Timotheus Höttges (Chairman),
Reinhard Clemens, Niek Jan van Damme, Thomas Dannenfeldt, Srinivasan Gopalan, Dr. Christian P. Illek, Dr. Thomas Kremer, Claudia Nemat
Commercial register: Amtsgericht Bonn HRB 6794
Registered office: Bonn