Investor Relations

Documents to ITEM 11 of the Agenda

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out

Your Contact

You have questions about the Telekom Share, financial reports or similar topics? Contact us!

Picture Contact

Investor Relations

Deutsche Telekom

investor.relations@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐88880

Fax: +49 228 181‐88899

investor.relations@telekom.de

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Hannes Wittig

Hannes Wittig

Head of Investor Relations Deutsche Telekom (SVP)

hannes.wittig@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐88331

hannes.wittig@telekom.de

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Christoph Greitemann

Christoph Greitemann

Senior IR Manager

christoph.greitemann@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Porträt Stanley Martinez

Stanley Martinez

Vice President Investor Relations

stanley.martinez@telekom.com

Phone: +1 212 301 6114

stanley.martinez@telekom.com

vCard

Address

One Rockefeller Plaza 16th Floor, 10020 New York

Picture Andreas Puy

Andreas Puy

Vice President Investor Relations

andreas.puy@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐88131

andreas.puy@telekom.de

vCard

LinkedIn

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Thomas Ris

Thomas Ris

Vice President Investor Relations

thomas.ris@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐88160

thomas.ris@telekom.de

vCard

LinkedIn

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Peer Roßbach

Peer Roßbach

Senior IR Manager

peer.rossbach@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐88120

peer.rossbach@telekom.de

vCard

Xing

LinkedIn

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Christoph Lüttig

Christian Kuhlen

Senior Expert Debt Capital Markets

christian.kuhlen@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐87842

christian.kuhlen@telekom.de

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Markus Schäfer

Markus Schäfer

Vice President Debt Capital Markets

markus.schaefer01@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐84255

markus.schaefer01@telekom.de

vCard

Xing

LinkedIn

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Renate Pohler

Renate Pohler

IR Manager Retail Investors & AGM

renate.pohler@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐88880

renate.pohler@telekom.de

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Simone Schlief

Simone Schlief

IR Manager SRI

simone.schlief@telekom.de

Phone: +49 228 181‐88380

simone.schlief@telekom.de

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Logo T-Mobile US

T-Mobile US, Inc.

investor.relations@t-mobile.com

Phone: +1‐212‐358‐3210

investor.relations@t-mobile.com

vCard

Website

Address

1 Park Avenue, 14th Floor, New York, NY 10016

OTE

OTE Investor Relations Department

esarsentis@ote.gr

Phone: +30 210 6115323

esarsentis@ote.gr

vCard

Website

Address

Ikarou & Agiou Louka St. 1, 19 002 Paiania - Attica

Logo Magyar

Magyar Telekom Plc.

investor.relations@telekom.hu

Phone: +36 1 265 9210

investor.relations@telekom.hu

vCard

Website

Address

1541 Budapest

Logo T-Hrvatski

Hrvatski Telekom d.d. / Croatian Telecom Inc.

ir@t.ht.hr

Phone: +385 1 4911 114

ir@t.ht.hr

vCard

Website

Address

Roberta Frangeša Mihanovića 9, 10110 Zagreb

FAQ