Investor Relations

Documents to ITEM 6 of the Agenda

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out

ITEM 6: Resolution authorizing the Corporation to purchase and use its own shares with possible exclusion of subscription rights and any right to purchase.
Board of management report on item 6 on the agenda (pdf, 42.7 KB)

Wording of the authorization granted under item 9 of the agm agenda on April 26, 2005 (pdf, 48.8 KB)

Your Contact

You have questions about the Telekom Share, financial reports or similar topics? Contact us!

Picture Contact

Investor Relations

Deutsche Telekom

investor.relations@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐88880

+49 228 181‐88899

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Hannes Wittig

Hannes Wittig

Head of Investor Relations Deutsche Telekom (SVP)

hannes.wittig@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐88331

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Christoph Greitemann

Christoph Greitemann

Senior IR Manager

christoph.greitemann@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐88240

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Andreas Puy

Andreas Puy

Vice President Investor Relations

andreas.puy@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐88131

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Thomas Ris

Thomas Ris

Vice President Investor Relations

thomas.ris@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐88160

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Peer Roßbach

Peer Roßbach

Senior IR Manager

peer.rossbach@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐88120

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Christoph Lüttig

Christian Kuhlen

Senior Expert Debt Capital Markets

christian.kuhlen@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐87842

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Markus Schäfer

Markus Schäfer

Vice President Debt Capital Markets

markus.schaefer01@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐84255

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Renate Pohler

Renate Pohler

IR Manager Retail Investors & AGM

renate.pohler@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐88880

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Simone Schlief

Simone Schlief

IR Manager SRI

simone.schlief@telekom.de

+49 228 181‐88380

vCard

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Logo T-Mobile US

T-Mobile US, Inc.

investor.relations@t-mobile.com

+1‐212‐358‐3210

vCard

Address

1 Park Avenue, 14th Floor, New York, NY 10016

OTE

OTE Investor Relations Department

esarsentis@ote.gr

+30 210 6115323

vCard

Address

Ikarou & Agiou Louka St. 1, 19 002 Paiania - Attica

Logo Magyar

Magyar Telekom Plc.

investor.relations@telekom.hu

+36 1 265 9210

vCard

Address

1541 Budapest

Logo T-Hrvatski

Hrvatski Telekom d.d. / Croatian Telecom Inc.

ir@t.ht.hr

+385 1 4911 114

vCard

Address

Roberta Frangeša Mihanovića 9, 10110 Zagreb

FAQ