Facts and figures

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out

Headquarters:Deutsche Telekom AG
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140
53113 Bonn, Germany
Bonn District Court HRB 6794
Chairman of the Board of Management, CEO:Timotheus Höttges
Board of Management:Adel Al-Saleh, Board member for T-Systems and Group IT
Thomas Dannenfeldt, Board member for Finance (CFO)
Srini Gopalan, Board member for Europe
Christian P. Illek, Board member for Human Resources
Thomas Kremer, Board member for Data Privacy, Legal Affairs and Compliance
Claudia Nemat, Board member for Technology and Innovation
Dirk Wössner, Board member for Germany 
Supervisory Board:20 members in total (with 10 employee representatives and 10 shareholder representatives)
Chairman of the Supervisory Board:Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lehner
T-Share:Number of shares: 4.677.651.870 pieces
(December 2017)
ISIN: DE0005557508
Securities-ID (WKN): 555750
Stock markets:Germany (all stock exchanges) and OTCQX (USA)
Shareholder structure:68 percent free float, 14.5 percent owned by the Federal Republic of Germany, 17.5 percent owned by the KfW banking group (Dezember 31, 2017)
Revenue:74.9 billion euros (2017 financial year)
Employees:216,000 employees worldwide (December 2017)
Internationalization:Deutsche Telekom is represented in more than 50 countries worldwide.