Calendar
The most important events.
For your calendar.

All dates subject to change.

Aug 07, 2014 07:00 AM
2nd Quarter 2014: Financial report as of June 30

Bonn

Save in my calendar

    • Publishing: (7am CET / 6am GMT / 1am ET)
    • Media conference call later in the morning (normally at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 4am ET)
    • Investor conference call early afternoon (normally at 2pm CET / 1pm GMT / 8am ET)
Nov 06, 2014 07:00 AM
3rd Quarter 2014: Financial report as of Sep 30

Bonn

Save in my calendar

    • Publishing: (7am CET / 6am GMT / 1am ET)
    • Media conference call later in the morning (normally at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 4am ET)
    • Investor conference call early afternoon (normally at 2pm CET / 1pm GMT / 8am ET)
Feb 26, 2015 07:00 AM
Full Year 2014: Annual report as of Dec 31

Bonn

Save in my calendar

    • Publishing: (7am CET / 6am GMT / 1am ET)
    • Media conference call later in the morning (normally at 10am CET / 9am GMT / 4am ET)
    • Investor conference call early afternoon (normally at 2pm CET / 1pm GMT / 8am ET)
May 13, 2015 10:00 AM
1st Quarter 2015: Financial report as of March 31

Bonn

Save in my calendar

 
May 21, 2015 10:00 AM
Annual General Meeting 2015

Cologne

Save in my calendar

 
Aug 06, 2015 10:00 AM
2nd Quarter 2015: Financial report as of June 30

Bonn

Save in my calendar

 
Nov 05, 2015 10:00 AM
3rd Quarter 2015: Financial report as of Sep 30

Bonn

Save in my calendar

 

Stock chart

Aug 01, 2014 | 05:45 PM

12.09

-0.02€
-0.12%
DAX: 9210.08
-2.10%
Stoxx Telco: 293.48
-1.20%
 

Finance calendar

  • Aug 07, 2014

    2nd Quarter 2014: Financial report as of June 30

  • Nov 06, 2014

    3rd Quarter 2014: Financial report as of Sep 30

Twitter

  • @DT_IR

    Magyar Telekom: cost-cutting progessing. Unions agree to cut 1.7k jobs for net savings of 49m€ in 2ys http://t.co/FVP7UYMdZe $DTEGY

    Jul, 30 2014 at 04:09 PM

Youtube

 
/static/-/p1776649011/flash/Jplayer.swf