Investor Relations

Compensation system Supervisory Board

The compensation received by the members of the Supervisory Board is specified under § 13 of the Articles of Incorporation of Deutsche Telekom AG. This guarantees that the remuneration of the members of the Supervisory Board always corresponds to the remuneration system approved by the shareholders meeting.

The shareholders meeting on April 10, 2024 approved the compensation system for the members of the Supervisory Board with a majority of 99,21% of the votes cast.

Resolution Compensation systems Supervisory Board (pdf, 228.1 KB)
Compensation system Supervisory Board (pdf, 1.5 MB)
Voting results (pdf, 49.3 KB)

Your Contact

You have questions about the Telekom Share, financial reports or similar topics? Contact us!

Picture Contact

Investor Relations

Deutsche Telekom

investor.relations@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Hannes Wittig

Hannes Wittig

Head of Investor Relations Deutsche Telekom (Senior Vice President)

hannes.wittig@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Christoph Greitemann

Christoph Greitemann

Senior IR Manager

christoph.greitemann@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Andreas Puy

Andreas Puy

Vice President Investor Relations

andreas.puy@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Thomas Ris

Thomas Ris

Vice President Investor Relations

thomas.ris@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Peer Roßbach

Peer Roßbach

Senior IR Manager

peer.rossbach@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Markus Schäfer

Markus Schäfer

Vice President Debt Capital Markets

markus.schaefer01@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Renate Pohler

Renate Pohler

IR Manager Retail Investors & Annual General Meeting

renate.pohler@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Simone Schlief

Simone Schlief

Senior Expert IR Focus ESG

simone.schlief@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Logo T-Mobile US

T-Mobile US, Inc.

investor.relations@t-mobile.com

Address

Five Newport, 12920 SE 38th St, Bellevue, WA,

OTE

OTE Investor Relations Department

esarsentis@ote.gr

Address

Ikarou & Agiou Louka St. 1, 19 002 Paiania - Attica

Logo Magyar

Magyar Telekom Plc.

investor.relations@telekom.hu

Address

1541 Budapest

Logo T-Hrvatski

Hrvatski Telekom d.d. / Croatian Telecom Inc.

ir@t.ht.hr

Address

Radnička cesta 21, 10000 Zagreb

FAQ