Media kit Shareholder's Meeting 2012

Die Telekom Akltie zum Börsengang 1996.

Investor relations - Share

Investor relations - Share Investor relations - Share.

Der Vorstand der Deutschen Telekom.


The board of management of Deutsche Telekom (from left): Niek Jan van Damme, René Obermann, Manfred Balz, Claudia Nemat, Timotheus Hoettges, Marion Schick, Reinhard Clemens.

FAQ Share
Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.