For how long is my data saved?
We save your data for six months following the end of the application process. It is then deleted automatically. You will receive a reminder e-mail beforehand, and if you then log in again, you prevent your profile from being deleted. Simply by logging in you extend the deletion date by another six months. You can of course delete your profile yourself at any time.