Dagmar P. Kollmann

  • Share
    Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.
  • Print
  • Read out

Member of the Supervisory Board since May 24, 2012, appointed until the shareholders' meeting 2022, Entrepreneur, member of several supervisory boards and advisory boards as well as the Monopolies Commission.

Dagmar P. Kollmann, Member of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Telekom

Member of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Telekom

Year of birth: 1964
Place of birth: Vienna
Nationality: Austrian

Career history:

Since 2012Monopolies Commission, Bonn
Member of the Commission
Since 2009Member of various supervisory boards of companies in Germany and abroad
2001 – 2008

Since 2006
Morgan Stanley Bank AG, Frankfurt
Member of the Board of Management
Chairwoman of the Board of Management
Country Head and CEO – Germany and Austria
1994 – 2001Morgan Stanley International Ltd, London
Managing Director
1989 – 1993UBS Philips & Drew Ltd, London
Associate Director

Education and training:

1982 - 1988University of Vienna, Austria
Master's degree in Law

Expertise/Professional focal points:
Acknowledged financial and banking expert as a result of many years of experience as boardmember in the banking sector and in executive positions in Germany and abroad, experience in international capital markets and with global institutional investors and investor relations.

Seats on the Deutsche Telekom supervisory bodies:
- Audit Committee, Chairwoman
- Finance Committee
- Nomination Committee

Seats on the supervisory bodies of other companies:
- Deutsche Pfandbriefbank AG, Unterschleißheim, Deputy Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board
- KfW IPEX-Bank GmbH, Frankfurt am Main

Member of comparable supervisory bodies of companies in Germany or abroad:
- Bank Gutmann Aktiengesellschaft, Vienna, Austria, Member of the Supervisory Board
- Landeskreditbank Baden-Württemberg - Förderbank (L-Bank), Karlsruhe, Member of the Advisory Board
- Unibail-Rodamco SE, Paris, France, Member of the Supervisory Board

Since 2013 Member of the ERSTE Foundation, Vienna