Search this website

Your choice

Your search of "super-vectoring" resulted in 2374 hits.

Bonn, Telekom Deutschland GmbH

Praktikum / Flexikum Fiber Sales Enablement

Ob Pflicht- oder freiwilliges Praktikum – Als Praktikant / Flexikant (m/w/d) profitierst du in jedem Fall von einer attraktiven Vergütung und unterstützt das Team bei folgenden verantwortungsvollen Aufgaben:

Unterstützung unseres Produkt- und Portfolio Management Teams bei unterschiedlichen Projekten
Erstellung von Präsentationen und Trainingsunterlagen
Erstellung von Reports
Einblicke in die Praxis beim Aufbau eines professionellen Sales Enablement
Du studierst idealerweise BWL, einen...

Bonn, Deutsche Telekom AG

Trainee Focus Corporate Development & M&A (m/f/d)

As a young talent with entrepreneurial mindset and the courage to shape the future the "Start up! Traineeprogram" will offer you 18 months to learn and to thrive. After all, we not only want to give you a broad, diverse insight into our organization, but also the opportunity to leave your comfort zone and get to know new topics in order to develop your full potential. In addition, the following opportunities await you:

Get started and be the driver of your own career! You’ll have 5 assignments with...



Female talents, apply for the Digital Female Leader Award

Telekom sponsors the "IT-Tech" category. Women with digital commitment can apply in a total of 16 categories until May 13. The award ceremony will take place in November in Karlsruhe.

Amendment of the proposal on the appropriation of net income, Supervisory Board

Tim Höttges (left) and Frank Appel.

Deutsche Telekom AG Shareholders‘ Meeting April 10, 2024

CEO Tim Höttges (links) and chairman of supervisory board Frank Appel at Deutsche Telekom's Annual General Meeting on April 10, 2024.

Deutsche Telekom AG Shareholders‘ Meeting April 10, 2024

Deutsche Telekom AG Shareholders‘ Meeting April 10, 2024

AGM on April 10, 2024: (from left) CEO Tim Höttges, chairman of supervisory board Frank Appel, board of management members Claudia Nemat, Birgit Bohle, Christian Illek, Thorsten Langheim, Srini Gopalan, Dominique Leroy, Ferri Abolhassan.