Picture CMD 2008

Capital Markets Days 2008

Deutsche Telekom organized the capital markets days 2008 from 19th March 2008 at the headquarters in Bonn.

Documents

Agenda (pdf, 65.1 KB)
Presentation (pdf, 919.5 KB)
Transcript (pdf, 387.9 KB)

Capital Markets Days

Find all information on capital markets days.

The next Investor Relations events in detail

Latest Investor Relations publications

Your Contact

You have questions about the Telekom Share, financial reports or similar topics? Contact us!

Picture Contact

Investor Relations

Deutsche Telekom

investor.relations@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Hannes Wittig

Hannes Wittig

Head of Investor Relations Deutsche Telekom (SVP)

hannes.wittig@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Christoph Greitemann

Christoph Greitemann

Senior IR Manager

christoph.greitemann@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Andreas Puy

Andreas Puy

Vice President Investor Relations

andreas.puy@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Thomas Ris

Thomas Ris

Vice President Investor Relations

thomas.ris@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Peer Roßbach

Peer Roßbach

Senior IR Manager

peer.rossbach@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Markus Schäfer

Markus Schäfer

Vice President Debt Capital Markets

markus.schaefer01@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Renate Pohler

Renate Pohler

IR Manager Retail Investors & AGM

renate.pohler@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Picture Simone Schlief

Simone Schlief

Senior Expert IR Focus ESG

simone.schlief@telekom.de

Address

Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn

Logo T-Mobile US

T-Mobile US, Inc.

investor.relations@t-mobile.com

Address

1 Park Avenue, 14th Floor, New York, NY 10016

OTE

OTE Investor Relations Department

esarsentis@ote.gr

Address

Ikarou & Agiou Louka St. 1, 19 002 Paiania - Attica

Logo Magyar

Magyar Telekom Plc.

investor.relations@telekom.hu

Address

1541 Budapest

Logo T-Hrvatski

Hrvatski Telekom d.d. / Croatian Telecom Inc.

ir@t.ht.hr

Address

Radnička cesta 21, 10000 Zagreb

FAQ Share
Two clicks for more data privacy: click here to activate the button and send your recommendation. Data will be transfered as soon as the activation occurs.